End of Season Awards 2020/21

May 30, 2021

Thom Watt, Robert Borthwick, Craig Anderson and Craig get together to run through all your old favourites, including The Josh Magennis Award for Most Improved Player, the soon-to-be-named Shane Duffy Award for Worst Signing, the soon-to-be-named Celtic Award for Worst Team and the soon-to-be-named Celtic Moment of the Season.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *